

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Video Conference Sunday 1st August 2021 – 18h00 Tokyo Local Time

DECISIONS TAKEN

The International Table Tennis Federation Executive Committee held its seventh meeting of 2021 in a hybrid format on Sunday 1^{st} August 2021.

Executive Committee members in attendance:

Thomas Weikert ITTF President

Khalil Al-Mohannadi ITTF Deputy President

Petra Sörling Executive Vice-President - Finance

Bruce Burton Executive Vice-President
James Morris Executive Vice-President
Masahiro Maehara Executive Vice-President
Alaa Meshref Executive Vice-President
Nestor Tenca Executive Vice-President

Ryu Seungmin IOC Member

In attendance

Steve Dainton CEO

Raul Calin Secretary General

Iulia Necula CEO's Office - Projects Director Claudia Vatheuer Assistant to the President

Michael Brown CFO

Apologies

Shi Zhihao Executive Vice-President Zoran Primorac Athletes Commission Chair

The decision adopted in this meeting was as follows:

20210801-EC-01

The Executive Committee agreed to appoint Dr Alaa Meshref as the EC representative for the ITTF African Championships to be held in Yaoundé (CMR) from 1st to 7th September 2021.



Thomas Weikert ITTF President	Date	
Raul Calin ITTF Secretary General	Date	