

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING**

Hybrid: Houston, Texas, USA, and remotely via Microsoft Teams ® Monday 22<sup>nd</sup> November 2021 – 09h00 CST (16h00 CET)

## **DECISIONS TAKEN**

The International Table Tennis Federation Executive Committee held its thirteenth meeting of 2021 in a hybrid format on Monday 22<sup>nd</sup> November 2021.

## 1.1 Roll Call

Thomas Weikert ITTF President

Khalil Al-Mohannadi (on-line) ITTF Deputy President

Petra Sörling Executive Vice-President - Finance

Bruce Burton Executive Vice-President
Masahiro Maehara Executive Vice-President
Alaa Meshref Executive Vice-President
James Morris (on-line) Executive Vice-President
Nestor Tenca (on-line) Executive Vice-President
Zoran Primorac Athletes Commission Chair

Ryu Seung-Min IOC Member

In attendance

Steve Dainton CEO

Raul Calin Secretary General

Michael Brown CFO

Mounir BessahMember Relations DirectorIulia NeculaCEO's Office Projects DirectorClaudia VatheuerAssistant to the President

Claudia Herweg Head of Equipment

Guest

Janis Burke Harris County Houston Sport Authority (HCHSA) CEO

Apologies

Shi Zhihao Executive Vice-President

The decisions adopted in this meeting were as follows:

## 20211122-EC-01

The Executive Committee agreed to withdraw proposition A-06, presented to the AGM.



~	•		-			~	
71	.,	4		 つ-			_

The EC formally confirmed the decision taken online the day before to authorise the combined Mixed Doubles pairs of CHN and USA: Lily ZHANG (USA) together with LIN Gaoyuan (CHN), and WANG Manyu (CHN) together with Kanak JHA (USA).

Petra Sörling President	Date
Raul Calin Secretary General	Date